AVChat 3.7.5 is now available and fixes several issues. Details in the blog post.

A Great Team To Back You Up

Whenever You Need Help

octavian Naicu
Founder and General Manager
remus Remus
Product Manager AVChat
Virgil Virgil
Customer Support, Integrations

AVChat is developed by NuSoft, a young, transparent, well funded, profitable software company from Bucharest, Romania. We develop high quality applications for online communities.

Our flagship product, AVChat 3, helps online communities chat in real time with audio, video and text.

NuSoft was started in 2009 after several years of working with Flash Video for San Francisco based startup click.tv and Cisco. Back in 2009 I started with 1 product, AVChat, and had about 2 clients/month. From there it grew to 7 products, 3 other team members and more than 3000 satisfied customers.

All of us are now working full time on new products and improving the current ones.

Even though we each have specific roles, we are all involved in making the best products out there and satisfying our customers.

Office hours:

San Francisco 12:00 AM - 8:30 AM

New York 3:00 AM - 11:30 AM

London/GMT 8:00 - 16:30

Bucharest 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Mumbai 1:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sidney 19:00 - 3:30

Contact details:

contact@avchat.net

Budisteanu 12-14, Bucharest, Romania